home search login

About French Antilles
Country Handbook

You might think of France as only falling on a European map; however, studying in one of France’s overseas departments provides a unique academic and cultural experience that isn’t found in traditional Metropolitan France. Explore the wonders of Créolité, venture to the heart of the Caribbean Sea, and take a wide variety of courses on these Caribbean islands.

French Advising Chart